New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Shy, quiet, love to laugh, i like getting out n doing things. Or staying in doing nothing but making love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNight Laundry Attendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Mystery
Idea of funWeed n sex
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Drinking


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will give as much as they receive.
On the first dateLunch n drinks