New here? Sign Up Have an account?

31 female in the Couv

Female (39) looking for Male Vancouver, Washington, United States

I'm a hard working smartass who likes the outdoors, was in a sorority in college and played hockey. I seem tough but at first I'm a little shy but always loyal and honest. I like to go bowling just for the fun of it since I'm not all that good. I look forward to football season evey year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleState government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI, football, hockey, other crime shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStand by me, Despicable Me, the Breakfast Club.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsACDC, Pink, Eagles, too many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King's Different Seasons, Wicked, Lovely Bones.
Idea of funHanging out on Sundays watching football, going to the movies, dining out, going bowling with friends, camping and fishing.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryRiding a Harley and go to Disney World.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to be comfortable and happy with who I'm with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and willing to put me in my place when needed. I'm not into big egos, more interested in easy going.
On the first dateMaybe go bowling or go for a hike with a picnic.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamI like the Cleveland Browns but don't get too upse