New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking.....

Female (43) looking for Male Five Corners, Washington, United States

I'm 35, 5'5 115lbs brown hair and eyes, love the outdoors, hiking and all the outdoor activities, i'm a very active person. Love to laugh and have a great sence of humor. I like to do about anything that sounds/looks like fun. i try at least almsot anything once. I'm down to earth kinda gal who likes to have.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness